home
     
       
 
Agent
Contact Name
Details
  Chr Krøgh
Hellerupvej 17A
Postbox 12
DK-2900 Hellerup
Copenhagen
Denmark
Mr Klaus Fredsted
Mrs Margit Hansen
Tel. 00-45-3962-98-08
Fax. 00-45-3962-50-88
E-Mail. info@chr-krogh.dk
       
  Group Arnaud S.A
68 Av Du General Michel Bizot
75012 Paris
France
Mr Laurent Nataf
Mrs Maria Scemama
Mr Jean-Christophe Passerini
Tel. 00-331-44-73-1000
Fax. 00-331-44-73-1049
       
  Altay Group
Kizilirmak Sokak 2
Bakanliklar
06640 Ankara
Turkey
Ms. Aylin Unsal

Tel. 00-90-425-2506 /7/8/9
Fax. 00-90-312-425-3211

E-Mail. unsal@altay.com.tr

       
  Wirtz Chemiprodukte GMBH
Sudring 104
42579 Heiligenhaus
Germany
Mr Oswald Wirtz
Mr Gerd Bucholski
Mrs Merckens
Tel. 00-492-0569-8330
Fax. 00-492-056-9833-25
E-Mail. sybille.merckens@wirtz-chemiprodukte.de
       
  Chem Amit Private Limited
105-A Neelam Centre
249-B Hind Cycle Road
Worli
Bombay-400 025
India
Mr Amit Mehta
Mr Manish Vasaiwala
Mr Dilip Patak
Tel. 00-91-22-493-3310
Fax. 00-91-22-460-6237
E-Mail. amehta@s-amit.com
           manishv@s-amit.com
           traffic@s-amit.com
       
  Camida Ltd
Tower House
New Quay
Clonmel
Co. Tipperary
Ireland
Mr David Anchell
Mrs Orla Heenan
Mrs Breda O'Dwyer
Tel. 00-353-52-25455
Fax. 00-353-52-25466
E-Mail. david.anchell@camida.com
           orla.heenan@camida.com
       
  Petrus Chemicals Ltd
P.O. Box 12566
Herzlia 46766
Israel
Mr Shlomo Steinberg
Mrs Nily Uval
Tel. 00-972-9-9587670
Fax. 00-972-9-9587726
E-Mail. shlomo@petrus.co.il
       
  Inalco Spa
Via Calabiana
18-30139 Milano
Italy
Mr Giancarlo Brogila
Tel. 00-39-02-5521-3005
Fax. 00-39-02-569-4518
E-Mail. pharma@inalco.it
       
  SungWoo Interchem Corporation
507 Guro Bon-Dong
Guro-Ku
Seoul
C.P.O. Box 9453
Korea
Mr J H Yoon
Mr Lim
Ms Sung
Ms Kim
Tel. 00-822-838-3871
Fax. 00-822-838-3874
E-Mail. swic21@kornet.net
       
  Arnold Suhr Ned/Int. B.V.
Zonnebaan 12 B (1)
3542 EC Ultrecht
P.O. Box 6024
3600 HA Maarssen
The Netherlands
Ms. Diana Stecher Tel. 00-31-30-2481010
Fax. 00-31-30-241 4636
E-mail. D.Stecher@arnoldsuhr.nl
       
  Arfeen International (pvt) Ltd
C.I 6/4 Abdullah Haroon Road
(adjacent Frere Hall)
P.O. Box 10402
Karachi - 75530
Pakistan
Mr Amanullah Niazi
Mr Suleman Shahbuddin
Tel. 00-92-21-568 7001-8
Fax. 00-92-21-568-4594
E-mail. arfinchm@super.net.pk
       
  Rhodia South Africa
Cnr 16th Rd. & Pharmacrutical St
PO Box 819
Halfway House
1685 Johannesburg
South Africa
Mr Dave Linsell
Mr Nolan Loggenburg
Tel. 00-2711-805-1932
Fax. 00-2711-805-1956
       
  Impex Quimica (Ricorvi)
Llussa 28
08028 Barcelona
Spain
Mr. Josep Dalmau Tel. 00-34-93-409-9070
Fax. 00-34-93-339-2162
E-Mail. jldalmau@impexquimica.com
       
  Chemgo Organica Ag
Leonhardsgraben 36
Postfach CH-4003
Basel
Switzerland
Ms Liliane Boesch
Mr Thomas Asprion
Ms Monica Birrer
Tel. 00-41-61-264-9564
Fax. 00-41-61-264-9575
E-Mail. thomas.asprion@chemgo.ch
           liliane.karrer@chemgo.ch
           monica.birrer@chemgo.ch
       
  Chemmate Enterprise Co Ltd
9F, NO250, SEC 2
Wen Hua Rd, Pan Chiao 220
Taipei
Taiwan R.O.C.
Mr C Y Kuo Tel. 00-886-2-8258-8620
Fax. 00-886-2-8258-8621
E-Mail. chemmate@chemmate.com.tw
       
  CBC (Europe) Ltd
7/8 Garrick Industrial Centre
Irving Way
London NW9 6AQ
Mrs Dee Rich
Mr. Oguri
Tel. 0208-732-3333
Fax. 0208-2020-3387
E-Mail. dee@cbcuk.com
           to soguri@cbcuk.com
       
  Sumit Pharmaceutical
Vitners' Place
68 Upper Thames Street
London
EC4V 3BJ
Dr Nick Owen Tel. 0207-246-3809
Fax. 0207-246-3933
E-Mail. nick.owen@sumitomocorp.co.uk
       
  Quilin Chemicals Development, Inc
6956 Country Lakes Circle
Sarasota, FL 34243-3803
USA
Dr David Ibbott Tel: 001 941 256 0749
Cell: 001 804 339 0741
e-mail: dgi@quilinchem.com